2020 Regular Board Meeting Dates

  • January 15, 2020
  • February 19 2020
  • March 18, 2020
  • March 18, 2020
  • April 15, 2020
  • May 20, 2020
  • June 17, 2020
  • July 15, 2020
  • August 19, 2020
  • September 16, 2020* Joint Workshop
  • October 21, 2020
  • November 18, 2020
  • December 16, 2020

Meetings to be held at: Chicago Executive Airport 1020 S. Plant Road Wheeling, IL 60090 6:00 p.m.

*The Regular Board Meeting will be held at 4:00 p.m. and the Joint Workshop will start at 7:00 p.m. Both meetings will take place at TBD

Meeting Schedule - GA Users

  • January 13, 2020
  • April 13, 2020
  • July 13, 2020
  • October 19, 2020

Mondays at 9:30 a.m. preceding the Chicago Executive Airport Regular Board Meetings

Meeting Schedule - Corporate Users

  • February 10, 2020*
  • May 18, 2020
  • August 17, 2020
  • November 16, 2020

Mondays at 9:30 a.m. preceding the Chicago Executive Airport Regular Board Meetings (*changed due to President's Day holiday)

Meeting Schedule - FBO Users

  • March 16, 2020
  • June 15, 2020
  • September 14, 2020
  • December 14, 2020

Mondays at 9:30 a.m. preceding the Chicago Executive Airport Regular Board Meetings

Meeting Schedule - Noise Committee

  • March 4, 2020
  • June 3, 2020
  • September 2, 2020
  • December 2, 2020

6:00 p.m. at the airport office

2020 Holidays

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 - President's Day
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 - Good Friday
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 - Independence Day Observed
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 - Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 - Day After Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas Day