2018 Regular Board Meeting Dates

  • January 17, 2018
  • February 21 2018
  • March 21, 2018
  • April 18, 2018
  • May 16, 2018
  • June 27, 2018* Joint Workshop
  • July 18, 2018
  • August 15, 2018
  • September 19, 2018 CANCELLED
  • September 26, 2018 Special Meeting
  • October 10, 2018
  • November 21, 2018
  • December 19, 2018

Meetings to be held at: Chicago Executive Airport 1020 S. Plant Road Wheeling, IL 60090 6:00 p.m.

*To be held at the Ramada Plaza Chicago North Shore, 10905 Milwaukee Ave, Wheeling, IL 60090. Regular Board of Directors Meeting at 4:00 PM and Joint Workshop at 7:00 PM

Meeting Schedule - Master Plan Update/Public Meetings

  • December 4, 2018 - 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Ramada Plaza Hotel - 1090 S Milwaukee Ave, Wheeling
  • TBA
  • TBA

Details coming soon!

Meeting Schedule - GA Users

  • January 15, 2018
  • April 16, 2018
  • July 16, 2018
  • October 15, 2018

9:30am - Mondays preceding the Chicago Executive Airport Regular Board Meetings

Meeting Schedule - Corporate Users

  • February 12, 2018*
  • May 14, 2018
  • August 13, 2018
  • November 19, 2018

9:30am - Mondays preceding the Chicago Executive Airport Regular Board Meetings (*changed due to President's Day holiday)

Meeting Schedule - FBO Users

  • March 19, 2018
  • June 18, 2018
  • September 17, 2018
  • December 17, 2018

9:30am - Mondays preceding the Chicago Executive Airport Regular Board Meetings

Meeting Schedule - Noise Committee

  • March 7, 2018
  • June 6, 2018
  • September 5, 2018
  • December 5, 2018

6 p.m. at the airport office

2018 Holidays

  • Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 - President's Day
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 - Good Friday
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8, 2018 - Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 - Day After Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 - Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas Day